Greetings from Southeast Missouri - Maltese Dogs Forum : Spoiled Maltese Forums

SpoiledMaltese.com is the premier Maltese Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Spoiledmaltese is a resource and forum for information and help with your Maltese. We do not support or endorse the selling of animals on this site.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-28-2012, 05:04 PM   #1 (permalink)
Maltese Guru

Dog's Name: Ivy
Default Greetings from Southeast Missouri

Hi, I'm not a new Maltese owner but I am new to this wonderful site. I just discovered SM a couple weeks ago and WOW am I impressed! What a wonderful resource of information and what wonderful, supportive people are here! I've been reading reading reading (you guys are CHATTY!) every chance I've had over this busy holiday season and still have lots to read.